Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Trustees Meeting
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Advent Carol Service
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Youth Group - Progressive Dinner
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Abendmusik Advent Vespers
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Monthly Food Bank Donations
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Christmas Fair
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Celebrating Marilyn
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Church Committee Meeting
Saturday, November 17, 2018 All Parish Open Gym
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Yunnan - Adventures in South West China
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Trustees Meeting
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Remembrance Day Service starts at 10:30 AM
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Mozart Requiem
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Family Service Lunch
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Monthly Food Bank Donations
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Family Service
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Youth Retreat - Postponed
Friday, October 26, 2018 Kids and Youth Movie Night
Saturday, October 20, 2018 All Parish Open Gym
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Church Committee Meeting
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Benefit Concert - for Homeless Action Week
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Family Service Lunch
Saturday, October 13, 2018 St. Philip's Youth Group
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Monthly Food Bank Donations
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Blessing of the Pets
Saturday, September 29, 2018 All Parish Open Gym
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Chamber Music Concert
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Rummage Sale
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Church Committee Meeting
Saturday, September 15, 2018 St. Philip's Youth Group
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 India: Wild and Wondrous
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Trustees Meeting
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Welcome Sunday
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Parish Men's Breakfast
Sunday, September 2, 2018 Monthly Food Bank Donations
Sunday, August 26, 2018 The Bach Project III Concert
Sunday, August 5, 2018 Monthly Food Bank Donations
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Church School Meeting
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Church Committee Meeting
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Seniors Cafe
Monday, June 4, 2018 Jones Girls
Sunday, June 3, 2018 Parish Men's Breakfast
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Mary Magdalene: An artistic and historical journey
Sunday, May 27, 2018 Organ Concert
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Induction Service for the Rev'd Stuart Hallam
Saturday, May 19, 2018 All Parish Open Gym
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Church Committee Meeting
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Seniors Cafe
Monday, May 7, 2018 Jones Girls
Sunday, May 6, 2018 Parish Men's Breakfast
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Experiencing the Resurrection - Easter Series
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Trustees Meeting
Sunday, April 29, 2018 Bergamasca Consort Concert
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Board Game Night
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Rummage Sale
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Experiencing the Resurrection - Easter Series
Saturday, April 21, 2018 St. Philip's Quiz Night
Friday, April 20, 2018 Ivan Leung's Third Year Organ Recital
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Experiencing the Resurrection - Easter Series
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Church Committee Meeting
Sunday, April 15, 2018 musica intima Concert
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Experiencing the Resurrection - Easter Series
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Seniors Cafe
Monday, April 9, 2018 Jones Girls
Sunday, April 8, 2018 The Bach Project II Concert
Sunday, April 8, 2018 Parish Men's Breakfast
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Trustees Meeting
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Easter Sunday Service
Sunday, April 1, 2018 The Celebration of Light and First Eucharist
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Easter Vigil
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday Service
Friday, March 30, 2018 Intergenerational Good Friday Service
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Maundy Thursday
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Holy Week Service
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Church Committee Meeting
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Holy Week Service
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Seniors Cafe
Monday, March 26, 2018 Holy Week Service
Sunday, March 25, 2018 Palm Sunday
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Lenten Series
Saturday, March 17, 2018 All Parish Open Gym
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Lenten Series
Sunday, March 11, 2018 Abendmusik Lenten Vespers
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Lenten Series
Monday, March 5, 2018 Jones Girls
Sunday, March 4, 2018 Parish Men's Breakfast
Saturday, March 3, 2018 Youth Retreat - Postponed
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Lenten Series
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Annual Vestry Meeting
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Lenten Series
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Church Committee Meeting
Sunday, February 18, 2018 The PEP Project Concert
Saturday, February 17, 2018 All Parish Open Gym
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Lenten Series
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Ash Wednesday Service
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Building Assessment Presentation
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Trustees Meeting
Monday, February 5, 2018 Jones Girls
Sunday, February 4, 2018 Candlemas
Sunday, February 4, 2018 Parish Men's Breakfast
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Hiking in Patagonia - not a walk in the Park!
Saturday, January 20, 2018 All Parish Open Gym
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Sacred Sanctuaries: Delphi to Jerusalem
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Church Committee Meeting
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Trustees Meeting
Monday, January 8, 2018 Jones Girls
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Parish Men's Breakfast
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day Service
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Candlelight Eucharist 
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Children’s Christmas Service with Tableau
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Simple Eucharist for families
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Christmas Carol Sing-A-Long
Sunday, December 17, 2017 musica intima Concert
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Simple Pleasures...
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Trustees Meeting
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Abendmusik Advent Vespers
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Youth Group - Progressive Dinner
Monday, December 4, 2017 Jones Girls
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Advent Carol Service
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Monthly Food Bank Donations
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Parish Men's Breakfast
Friday, December 1, 2017 Testament of a Naked Man
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Explanation of St. Mark's Gospel
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Christmas Fair
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Church Committee Meeting
Monday, November 20, 2017 Abendmusik Lenten Vespers
Saturday, November 18, 2017 All Parish Open Gym
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Music for Remembrance Concert
Monday, November 6, 2017 Jones Girls
Sunday, November 5, 2017 The Josquin Singers: The Bach Project
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Monthly Food Bank Donations
Saturday, October 21, 2017 All Parish Open Gym
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Church Committee Meeting
Friday, October 6, 2017 BCYAYM Fall Conference
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Safari Talk
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Seniors Cafe
Monday, October 2, 2017 Jones Girls
Sunday, October 1, 2017 The Blessing of the Animals
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Monthly Food Bank Donations
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Youth Movie Night
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Rummage Sale
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Music Concert
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Church Committee Meeting
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Welcome Back Sunday
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Open Gym
Monday, September 11, 2017 Jones Girls
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Tea & Bee - Knitting Blankets
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Parish Men's Breakfast
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Summer Choir Concert
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Summer Choir Rehearsal
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Monthly Food Bank Donations
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Summer Choir Rehearsal
Monday, August 28, 2017 Summer Choir Rehearsal
Monday, August 21, 2017 Summer Choir Rehearsal
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Summer Choir Rehearsal
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Seniors Cafe
Monday, August 14, 2017 Summer Choir Rehearsal
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Summer Choir Rehearsal
Sunday, August 6, 2017 Monthly Food Bank Donations
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Summer Choir Rehearsal
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Seniors Cafe
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Seniors Cafe
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Seniors Cafe
Sunday, July 2, 2017 Monthly Food Bank Donations
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Parish Picnic
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Church Committee Meeting
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Seniors Cafe
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Songcology Sings for Patients
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Seniors Cafe
Monday, June 5, 2017 Jones Girls
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Loaves and Fishes: A Farewell Fundraiser
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Monthly Food Bank Donations
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Parish Men's Breakfast
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Kindertotenlieder Concert
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Seniors Cafe
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Church Committee Meeting
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Early Music Concert
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Seniors Cafe
Sunday, May 7, 2017 Monthly Food Bank Donations
Sunday, May 7, 2017 Parish Men's Breakfast
Monday, May 1, 2017 Jones Girls
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Refuge Concert
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Rummage Sale
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Seniors Cafe
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Open Gym
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Church Committee Meeting
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Easter Sunday Holy Eucharist
Sunday, April 16, 2017 The Celebration of Light and First Eucharist
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Easter Vigil
Friday, April 14, 2017 Liturgy of the Cross
Friday, April 14, 2017 Intergenerational Good Friday Service
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Maundy Thursday
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Seniors Cafe
Monday, April 10, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Let's Get Cracking!
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Lenten Series - Evening Events
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Let's Get Cracking!
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Lenten Series - Morning Events
Monday, April 3, 2017 Jones Girls
Sunday, April 2, 2017 Monthly Food Bank Donations
Sunday, April 2, 2017 Parish Men's Breakfast
Saturday, April 1, 2017 Open Gym
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Lenten Series - Evening Events
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Lenten Series - Morning Events
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Seniors Cafe
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Concert - Pergolesi's Stabat Mater
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Lenten Series - Evening Events
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Lenten Series - Morning Events
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Open Gym
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Lenten Series - Evening Events
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Lenten Series - Morning Events
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Seniors Cafe
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Abendmusik Lenten Vespers
Thursday, March 9, 2017 Howard Lear’s Memorial Service
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Play - "Guilty Conscience" - Fund Raiser
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Lenten Series - Evening Events
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Lenten Series - Morning Events
Monday, March 6, 2017 Jones Girls
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Monthly Food Bank Donations
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Parish Men's Breakfast
Saturday, March 4, 2017 Open Gym
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Ash Wednesday Service
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Garden Workparty
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Seniors Cafe
Monday, February 27, 2017 Medical Assistance in Dying Forum
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Sweeter than Roses Concert
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Annual Vestry Meeting
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Church Committee Meeting
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Update on Chapel Plans
Friday, February 17, 2017 Be Loved: A Celbration of Belovedness
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Garden Workparty
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Seniors Cafe
Sunday, February 5, 2017 Monthly Food Bank Donations
Saturday, February 4, 2017 Open Gym
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Steve Maddock and his Hot Three! Benefit Concert
Saturday, January 21, 2017 Open Gym
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Greece: Past and Present
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Church Committee Meeting
Sunday, January 15, 2017 Messiaen - Quartet for the End of Time
Saturday, January 7, 2017 Open Gym
Friday, January 6, 2017 Deadline for Annual Reports
Sunday, January 1, 2017 Monthly Food Bank Donations
Sunday, December 25, 2016 Noah’s Christmas
Saturday, December 24, 2016 Candlelight Eucharist 
Saturday, December 24, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Saturday, December 24, 2016 Children’s Christmas Service with Tableau
Saturday, December 24, 2016 Simple Eucharist for families
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 When Christmas Hurts: A Blue Christmas Service
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Simple Pleasures...
Saturday, December 17, 2016 Joy to the World - musica intima
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Christmas Carol Sing-a-Long
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Youth Group
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Christmas Hampers - Donation Schedule
Monday, December 5, 2016 Jones Girls
Sunday, December 4, 2016 Advent Carol Service
Sunday, December 4, 2016 Christmas Hampers - Donation Schedule
Sunday, December 4, 2016 Monthly Food Bank Donations
Sunday, December 4, 2016 Parish Men's Breakfast
Saturday, December 3, 2016 Open Gym
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Seniors Cafe
Sunday, November 27, 2016 Youth Group
Sunday, November 27, 2016 Christmas Hampers - Donation Schedule
Saturday, November 26, 2016 Christmas Fair
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Christmas Hampers - Donation Schedule
Saturday, November 19, 2016 Open Gym
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Church Committee Meeting
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Seniors Cafe
Monday, November 14, 2016 Outreach Committee Meeting
Sunday, November 13, 2016 Stewardship - Thank You Lunch
Sunday, November 13, 2016 Youth Group
Sunday, November 13, 2016 Christmas Hampers - Donation Schedule
Friday, November 11, 2016 Music for Remembrance, Duruflé's Requiem
Friday, November 11, 2016 Remembrance Day Service
Monday, November 7, 2016 Jones Girls
Sunday, November 6, 2016 Monthly Food Bank Donations
Sunday, November 6, 2016 Parish Men's Breakfast
Saturday, November 5, 2016 Open Gym
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Seniors Cafe
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Youth Group
Saturday, October 22, 2016 Open Gym
Thursday, October 20, 2016 ASK Friendship Sip N Bid
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Church Committee Meeting
Monday, October 17, 2016 Outreach Committee Meeting
Sunday, October 16, 2016 Cascadia Reed Quintet
Sunday, October 16, 2016 Youth Group
Sunday, October 2, 2016 Parish Men's Breakfast